FireNine Series

Who He Is-by SQ Williams ebook

Who He Is (#1)

Eliza Smith has never been the one to seek a relationship. She’s never dated a guy in her life, never even hugged a man (outside of her father/manager of the hot and popular rock band, FireNine) but when she decides to spend her summer on tour with FireNine, it all changes. Eliza really gets to meet Gage Grendel – her former crush from high school and the lead singer of FireNine – and witness sides to him to which she’ll begin to truly despise.

She’ll ignore him, she’ll dislike his ways, she’ll do anything to try and stay away from him until Gage finally gets her to slip up and give in. She agrees on a casual fling with Gage, but soon they’ll both see how the fling will blur into something they can’t control and when it’s finally time for Eliza to go and accomplish her own dreams, she’ll know there’s more she took from Gage than she ever thought possible.

Release Date: July 18th, 2013

(click the image to buy on Amazon!)


Who We Are (#2)

Who We Are-SQ Williams COVER FRONT

Eight months.

That’s how long it’s been since Eliza last saw Gage and they both feel as if they don’t deserve one another’s forgiveness. He screwed up. She walked away without looking back. They’ll try and make up all the time they’ve lost with one another, that is until they’re facing the choices of either going their separate ways, or hanging on and fighting for dear life.

The fights will be endless. They heartache will be real. The demons will return, and they won’t back down without a fight.

There are some who will do anything to keep true love apart, and those same people will dig deep into their demonic ways until Eliza and Gage are literally no more.

Can Eliza and Gage overcome it all? Will they be able to face the true demons that are seeking to destroy them? Or will they just forget about everything they’ve worked so hard for and go their separate ways?

Sometimes you have to go through struggles in order to reach an ultimate point of peace… but will their struggle be worth it?


Who I Am (#3)

Roy Syke’s story

WHO I AM Ecover

Some stories aren’t easy to tell.

Some situations aren’t easy to relive.

But I was raised to be strong—to hold my own. Because of it, I was hurt, torn down, beaten and even had my heart snatched right out of my chest.

But I’m ready now. It’s time for me to speak up. You want to know what really goes on inside my head, well I’m right here.

Real. Raw. Intense.

This is all me. Roy Sykes. This is my story, and trust me… its far from pretty.


Who I’m Becoming (#4)

Who I'm Becoming front coverMontana Delray is the most laid back of the popular rock band, FireNine. He’s goofy, charming, blatantly honest, talented, a massive flirt, and extremely handsome. The girls literally throw themselves at him, and he accepts it. He loves the attention. The fame. The parties. His single life. With so many women to choose from, it’s not in his nature to chase after just one, but when Lauren Harkin enters his life, that all changes.

Lauren is smart, sexy, confident, and knows exactly how to get under his skin… and although he hates to admit it, he loves it. He wants her in every way possible, but she doesn’t want anything to do with him. Famous FireNine rocker, Delray isn’t the kind of guy Lauren needs to bring into her life. After having her emotions tampered with repeatedly, she refuses to give into someone who will most likely take her for granted and make things worse. But with much effort and some sexual manipulation, Montana and Lauren come to an agreement neither of them can resist.

As their fling carries on, though, everything intensifies, and once they realize it true fear sets in. Soon they come to the realization that they care for one another more than intended, and they both know caring for someone other than themselves means opening their hearts. The reality they face with each other is totally unexpected and becomes their biggest fear… and neither of them is ready for it.



FireNine Valentine (4.5)


A quick, hot Valentine’s Day Read!

The FireNine boys have met their soulmates. Through hardships, they’ve found their match and kept them. They’ve fallen in love. They’ve cherished their women, and just when you think you can’t swoon over this band anymore, they give you ten more reasons to.

This is a short story. 5K words in length.
It is a quick, hot Valentine’s Day read for fans of the FireNine series.

AUTHOR NOTE: Deed will NOT have his own novel. Most of his story and background was told in book #1 (Who He Is) and a story has never occurred to me for him. There is a chapter in the FireNine Valentine short story in his POV as well. It gives a little insight on what was going on with him and how he met Megan. If something does come up for my lovely drummer, though, I will announce it! 🙂

*If you want to be one of the first to know about upcoming releases, giveaways, and even exclusive teasers, click the link below and sign up for my monthly newsletter!



  1. Wow… So blown away by this book! So much emotion… Sigh. Can’t wait to read more. Thanks for making my last book of the summer a wonderful experience!

  2. You have a wonderful gift! I absolutely LOVED these first two books in the FireNine series. I’ve only read a few books where I literally yelled, laughed and cried along with the characters. At one point, I got sooooo frustrated with Gage, I was arguing with my Kindle. My husband looked at me like I had lost my dam mind! LoL! 🙂
    I can’t wait for Mr.Sykes’ book to come out! It’s gonna be AWESOME!

    THANK YOU for doing what you do!


  3. I loved Who he is and Who we are and I’m now reading Roy’s story. Laughed and cried in equal measure. Love the characters. Know I’ve enjoyed a book when I’m left wanting more, Shanora has not disappointed me. Dr Zuis says you know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams. Some hoe that phrase kept coming to me as I read Sweet Ellie and Gage’s story. Well done you made me remember something from my school days !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. I just finished Who He Is and Who We Are and I loved them! I laughed and cried to the point of balling my eyes out at one point. I absolutely loved Ellie and Gage’s story. Next up is Roy’s story and I can honestly say I’m quite curious. I ‘m also anxious for the releases of Montanta’s and Deed’s stories. You are a very creative and excellent writer. Can’t wait to see what you do next. Thanks for the stories.

Your Thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s